Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Main

Mark Main

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Main
"Jonathan Golub assisted us getting home insurance for our home. He made the transition very easy for us and was able to lower our premium also. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of John Ruggs

John Ruggs

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by John Ruggs
"State Farm should be ASHAMED to have someone like Josh Walton operate and do business under their name. If customer service is something you expect out of your local agent then do NOT waste your time here."
Profile photo of Debie Gac

Debie Gac

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debie Gac
"Josh was very helpful in helping me make the best decisions on my new policy."
Profile photo of Luis Muriel

Luis Muriel

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Muriel
"On 04/04/24 Mr. Josh Walton was able to help me resolve a claim against another car insurance. He called, with me in the other line, he was able to file the claim and get the other party accept responsibility. This was done after a long time in the phone dealing with all the protocol to finalize a claim. I could not do it without his will, caring, knowledge and patience. So thankful. Not only that, the state sent me a letter threatening to cancel my driver licence because, another car registered on my name did not have insurance. He included this car and even the monthly payment went down due two cars are in the coverage. He reported electronically to the state my coverage and no more thread to cancel my driver licence. After all that, he sent me an email, stating everything that was done. That is what I call customer service, caring and knowledge. I recommed Mr. Josh Walton to you, for all your insurance needs without reserves."
Profile photo of Tova Schneider

Tova Schneider

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tova Schneider
"Josh Walton is always very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. He takes his time never in a rush."
Profile photo of zl mann

zl mann

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zl mann
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Sunny G

Sunny G

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny G
"Mr. Josh and Mr. Kevin and the team are the best team in State Farm. They give you full attention and help you right away. They give the best prices for all your insurance need. I will always call Mr. Josh and his team for my Auto and Home insurance."
Profile photo of Aju Mathai

Aju Mathai

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aju Mathai
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Niloufar Khatami

Niloufar Khatami

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niloufar Khatami
"Alex Gordon, and the entire State Farm Insurance Staff are very professional and are great to work with."
Profile photo of Michael Leobold

Michael Leobold

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Leobold
"I have been insured through Josh's office for about two years now and plan on sticking around for many more. He and his team provide amazing customer service, quick turnaround times, and aim to provide the lowest price possible for the various policies offered by his branch. Whether you need insurance for your own personal items or business ventures, Josh Walton's State Farm branch is definitely worth checking out."
Profile photo of Ellie Mills

Ellie Mills

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Mills
"Josh and his office are excellent at what they do. They are caring, efficient and very professional. I highly recommend them for auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Jackson

Kimberly Jackson

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Jackson
"Hello people just want to share my experience with agent Josh Walton at State Farm he’s the man for the job... He help me get the best price that I can get for me and my husband auto insurance so for that I am thankful…"
Profile photo of Lou McCans

Lou McCans

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lou McCans
"Juliana is a great agent. She helped us move and bundle our policies, saving thousands of dollars even in the difficult Florida market. Josh please extend our thanks to her and your obvious mentorship of your agents"
Profile photo of Kathleen Norman-Davis

Kathleen Norman-Davis

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Norman-Davis
"Alex Gordon, in Josh Walton's office, has recently been quite helpful to us. Recently we've had hospitalizations, illness and even a death in the family so my mind has not been fully "in the game". Alex has helped us through a totaled car, new car insurance and work related insurance issues that have come up. It's nice to know that Alex is taking care of us - especially when we are struggling. Five stars, Flash!"
Profile photo of Full Moon

Full Moon

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Full Moon
"Josh has always helped us with getting our Auto COI's when we need them. We work with a lot of clients and we can constantly rely on him and his team. Thanks Josh for your personal and professional services!"
Profile photo of Moises Cusnir

Moises Cusnir

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Cusnir
"Juliana Cavalcanti. is the most helpful person when you need assistance, we add a new auto as well as a driver, and she did it in almost no time."
Profile photo of Shari Coleman

Shari Coleman

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Coleman
"Thorough explanation of coverages and very helpful."
Profile photo of Cara Driscoll

Cara Driscoll

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Driscoll
"I strongly recommend anyone looking for insurance to give Ashley Burrus a call. She was super helpful and knowledgeable in advising me about the best auto coverage for our family. Plus with State Farm's discounts she was able to reduce our monthly auto policy $182!! It was refreshing to speak with someone who could explain things to me, Ashley was really great to interact with, friendly and again very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jada Gaige

Jada Gaige

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Gaige
"Ashley and Josh are fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Christian Cassidy

Christian Cassidy

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Cassidy
"Recently switched over to State Farm from Progressive; Josh and his team have been the main reason behind my extreme content! Not only do they always pick up the phone and answer any questions or concerns, Josh personally worked with me past closing to secure my motorcycle policy in time for a scheduled pick up. In addition, Josh set up a one-on-one meeting with me where we sat down and discused the best "bang for the buck" changes we could make to my current vehicle policies and actually ended up getting me better coverage for a discounted price! Having a local, knowledgeable, and passionate agent is now something I refuse to ever go without again. Highly recommend the Josh Walton team!"
Profile photo of Devin Lisby

Devin Lisby

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Lisby
"I've been working with Josh and Ashley regarding a difficult policy, and they have been nothing but kind and helpful. Ashley has jumped through hoops for me in order to help and get this approved. Easy 5+ stars. They will take care of you, no question!"
Profile photo of Danny Martin

Danny Martin

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Martin
"The Florida market has been really tough for me to figure out, both with home and auto insurance. It seems like everyone is under-covering and over-priced. I came across this State Farm office off of google maps, and I'm very glad I did. Ashley Burrus has been very patient with me and all my questions, and has really taken the time to go over the coverages to make sure I'm getting what I need. Because of that, she's been able to bundle my coverages and reduce my cost...so I'm very appreciative! I know everyone's circumstances are different, but I would highly recommend at least reaching out to Josh, Ashley, and the team to have a conversation. I know I'm happy I did!"
Profile photo of Kim Collette

Kim Collette

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Collette
"My agent retired and our accounts were moved to this office. My agent, Josh along with the Customer Care Team Lead, Ashley Burrus. Ms. Burrus is so helpful and has an outstanding personality. She always follows up on matters that require her to research the answer to the question."
Profile photo of Will Cummings

Will Cummings

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Cummings
"If you are in the market for a new insurance agent, look no further than Josh. He is a genuine guy who cares for your best interests and takes the time to make sure you understand what you are purchasing. Would leave more stars if I could! Give Josh a call today, you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Joan Suarez

Joan Suarez

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Suarez
"Great guy, knowledgeable, smart and dedicated to customer service. After talking to so many other insurance companies, Josh gave me the best service and price...so I bundled with him, car and home,"